Molecular View of Human Anatomy
12:090:272:67286

Home

Faculty

Course Summary

Student Information

Syllabus and Notes

Homework

Project Information

 

 

 

Student Information
Name E-mail address Major Digestive molecule presentations Disease presentations
Melissa Appio mappio@eden.rutgers.edu Biology lactase thyroid disease
Yiwen Chen chen@eden.rutgers.edu Economics/Statistics TAG lipase & colipase breast and ovarian cancer
Jerry Fang jccfang@eden.rutgers.edu CBN cholera toxin narcolepsy
Marc Fromer mfromer@eden.rutgers.edu MBB beta-glactosidase obesity
Michael Merolla merolla@eden.rutgers.edu MBB gastrin atherosclerosis
Kassim Mughal kmughal@eden.rutgers.edu Biology chymotrypsin & trypsin glaucoma
Sanketh Proddutur sanketh@eden.rutgers.edu Biology carboxipeptidase A phenylketonuria (PKU)
Amelia White white.amelia@gmail.com BioMaps apolipoprotein cystic fibrosis