Biophysical Chemistry
Chemistry 537   Biochemistry 5537   Biomaps 501

Home

Faculty

Course Summary

Student Information

Syllabus and Notes

Homework

Project Information

 

 

 

Class e-mail: class2006fall@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Use the above e-mail address to e-mail the entire class

Student Information
Name E-mail address Grad Program Year
Annavarapu, Srinivas annavasr@umdnj.edu Biochemistry/GSBS II
Chen, Hsin-Yi hsinyi1@eden.rutgers.edu Biochemistry  
Chen, Yu-Jen cheny4@umdnj.edu Biochemistry/UMDNJ  
Delgado-Rivera, Roberto L. rdelgado10@gmail.com Chem & Chem Bio I
Ertekin, Asli asliertekin@gmail.com BioMaps II
Goel, Shivani goelsh@umdnj.edu Chemistry I
Han, Hua han@cabm.rutgers.edu Biochemistry/UMDNJ  
Haq, Omar omarhaq@eden.rutgers.edu BioMaps II
He, Xianglan xianglhe@eden.rutgers.edu Chemistry | 3rd yr. III
Ho, Sau Chum (Eric) ericho@eden.rutgers.edu MBB  
Hua, Xia xhua@eden.rutgers.edu BioMaps I
Jongjin Jung jjung@rutchem.rutgers.edu Chemistry V
Landers, John M. jlanders.student@manhattan.edu Biochemistry III
Lapelosa, Mauro mauro526@interfree.it BioMaps I
Mao, Lili maoli@umdnj.edu Biochemistry/UMDNJ II
Nguyen, Tung nthtung@gmail.com BioMaps I
Paratkar, Swaroopa paratksw@umdnj.edu Biochemistry/UMDNJ II
Schneider, Bill schneiwm@umdnj.edu Biochemistry/UMDNJ III
Singh, Abhishek singha2@umdnj.edu Biochemistry/UMDNJ  
Tao, Yuan tao@cabm.rutgers.edu Biochemistry/UMDNJ  
Wang, Jin jinwang25@hotmail.com BioMaps I
Yildirim, Evrim evrim@eden.rutgers.edu Biochemistry III
Zang, Qingda qzang@eden.rutgers.edu Chemistry III
Zheng, Guohui ghzheng@eden.rutgers.edu BioMaps