Student Information





Last Name First Name Email Year Major
Allison Rebecca rkalliso@rci.rutgers.edu 1st Chem-PHD
Harrold John jharrold@gmail.com 1st Chem-PHD
         
Hwang Eileen hwanges@umdnj.edu 1st Biochemistry
Lee Hungoo btwall@gmail.com 2nd Biochemistry
Li Huabing huabing@rutgers.edu 4th Biochemistry
Mandal Soma smandal@rci.rutgers.edu 3rd Chem-PHD
Mao Binchen maobc@eden.rutgers.edu 3rd Biochemistry
Mazari Peter mazaripm@umdnj.edu 2nd Biochemistry-PHD
Ramanathan Anand anandr@pegasus.rutgers.edu 3rd Biochemistry-PHD
Rao Ramya ramyarao@eden.rutgers.edu 2nd Chem-PHD
Saleh Tamjeed tsaleh@rci.rutgers.edu 4th Biochemistry
         
Stivers Peter pstivers@eden.rutgers.edu 2nd Comp-Bio PHD
Tsai* Yu-Chen tsaiy1@umdnj.edu 5th Phamacy
Xu Qumiao qumiaoxu@eden.rutgers.edu 3rd Biochemistry
Yu TianYi yu_tianyi_msn@yahoo.com 1st BioMaps
Yu Zhuoxin yuzh@umdnj.edu 2nd Biochemistry